Forthcoming Events

November 2016:
Wed 30th Nov 7.30pm Circuit Leadership Team at Pathway
December 2016:
Wed 7th Dec 7.30pm Circuit Meeting at Rustington
Mon 12th Dec 7.30pm Circuit Preachers Meeting at Offington Park
Wed 14th Dec 7.30pm Circuit Property Committee at Offington Park
Mon 19th Dec All day Carol Singing for Action for Children at Holmbush
January 2016:
Mon 9th Jan 10.15am Circuit Justice & Peace Committee at Offington Park
Tues 10th Jan 10.00am Circuit Staff Meeting at Lancing
Wed 18th Jan 7.30pm Circuit Action for Children Committee at Goring
Tues 24th Jan 7.30pm Foundation Safeguarding Training (venue TBA)
Mon 30th Jan 7.30pm Local Church Treasurers Meeting at Goring
February 2016:
Sun 5th Feb 4.30pm Songs of Praise for Action for Children at Christchurch
Tues 14th Feb 10.00am Circuit Staff Meeting at Southwick Manse
Mon 27th Feb 7.30pm Circuit Leadership Team at Goring